Cannaregio with Tintoretto

Risorsa 72elena webPrivate tour

pin-20-ppc-copiaYour home

1 hour

Virtual tour

Would you like to glide on the calm water of the Venetian canals while learning the story of one of the most renowned Venetian painters? Join me on a ride on a traditional rowboat through Cannaregio district. We’ll follow the trail of Tintoretto from the little palazzo where he lived to Madonna dell’Orto Church, where some of his most celebrated paintings are kept. We’ll look at pictures and slides to better see and understand Tintoretto’s art works and, at the end of our visit, we’ll take some time for questions and to share thoughts.

Time:
Sunday 28 June
Italy: 5:00 pm
US East Coast: 11:00 am
US West Coast: 8:00 am
London GMT: 4:00 pm
Australia Brisbane: 1:00 am Monday

Duration: 1 hour

Learn about Tintoretto’s quarter

Gain answers to all of your questions

Get a first taste of Venice

30 $ /person

Important info

1 hour

Sunday 28 June
Italy: 5:00 pm
US East Coast: 11:00 am
US West Coast: 8:00 am
London GMT: 4:00 pm
Australia Brisbane: 1:00 am Monday

Cost: $ 30 per person.

The link you’ll get via mail after the payment. The platform I’ll use is Google Meet. 

To cancel or reschedule a tour, please contact elenacattafi@gmail.com

  • If you cancel up to 72 hours before the tour is scheduled to start, you will receive a full reimbursement.
  • If you cancel between 72 and 48 hours before the tour is scheduled to start, 50% of the cost of the tour will be refunded.
  • If you cancel fewer than 48 hours before the tour is scheduled to start, the cost of the tour will not be refunded.

Cannaregio with Tintoretto

Risorsa 72elena webPrivate tour

pin-20-ppc-copiaYour Home

crono-20-pc1 hour

Risorsa 74elena web

Virtual tour

1 hour

Sunday 28 June
Italy: 5:00 pm
US East Coast: 11:00 am
US West Coast: 8:00 am
London GMT: 4:00 pm
Australia Brisbane: 1:00 am Monday

Would you like to glide on the calm water of the Venetian canals while learning the story of one of the most renowned Venetian painters? Join me on a ride on a traditional rowboat through Cannaregio district. We’ll follow the trail of Tintoretto from the little palazzo where he lived to Madonna dell’Orto Church, where some of his most celebrated paintings are kept. We’ll look at pictures and slides to better see and understand Tintoretto’s art works and, at the end of our visit, we’ll take some time for questions and to share thoughts.

Cost: $ 30 per person

The link you’ll get via mail after the payment. The platform I’ll use is Google Meet. 

To cancel or reschedule a tour, please contact elenacattafi@gmail.com

  • If you cancel up to 72 hours before the tour is scheduled to start, you will receive a full reimbursement.
  • If you cancel between 72 and 48 hours before the tour is scheduled to start, 50% of the cost of the tour will be refunded.
  • If you cancel fewer than 48 hours before the tour is scheduled to start, the cost of the tour will not be refunded.

30 $/person

Visit Venice’s most famous sites.
Gaze upon the golden mosaics in St. Mark’s Basilica. Skip the lines and make the most of your time in Venice.

Learn about the inner workings of Venice.
Gain answers to all of your questions.
Get a first taste of Venice.

Visit Venice’s most famous sights.
Discover enchanting settings and hidden gems.
Make the most of your time in Venice.

Help your kids fall in love with Venice.
Hunt for hidden treasures amidst Venice’s hidden nooks and crannies.Enjoy a kid-friendly tour that’s fun for the whole family.

Set sail on Italy’s largest lagoon.
Discover how Murano glass is made.
Snap a photo of Burano’s brightly colored homes.

Visit Venice’s ghetto.
Discover the origins of the word “ghetto”.
Learn why the “Old Ghetto” was actually built after than the “New Ghetto”.

Elena Cattafi © 2017 VAT id IT04221800271